The A Team

The A-Team

Keely Wight
Executive Director
Keely@autismresourcecentre.com

Jennifer Walter
Office Manager
Jennifer@autismresourcecentre.com

Chanda Winter
Program Director
Chanda@autismresourcecentre.com

Breanna Hayes
Employment Coordinator
Breanna@autismresourcecentre.com

Stacey Herperger
Program Coordinator
Stacey@autismresourcecentre.com

Logan Salm
Program Coordinator
Logan@autismresourcecentre.com

Brendan Wood
Program Coordinator
Brendan@autismresourcecentre.co

Become a Support Worker

There are many opportunities throughout the week and you may wish to do more than one session per week.

FIND OUT MORE…

Autism Resource Centre

3663 Sherwood Drive
Regina, SK S4R 4A7

We are located behind the Petro-Canada on the corner of Argyle Street North and Sherwood Drive.
Our hours are 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday to Friday. We are closed weekends and statutory holidays.

Phone: 306-569-0858
Email: info@autismresourcecentre.com

Questions?

Quick Contact Form